Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Morgan Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
64 Reviews

Clinton Hines
02/06/2024
Lilia Klaczynski
01/02/2024
Happy with my new unit, super quick installation, prompt responses to any of my questions. Thank you Morgan heating and cooling
Jason Smith
09/01/2023
Took me awhile to find the right HVAC guy. Some places were over priced, while others were not very professional. Morgan heating and air had the right price and was professional. The unit took a week to get in but at the end of the day it was worth it. If I need something to do with HVAC I know where I'm going. Thanks!
Lori Blackstone Martin
08/14/2023
Located in Richmond
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.
Service: System Repair
Ben E.
08/06/2023
Adam and his employees have always been honest and were straight shooters. No smoke and mirrors, they replaced what actually needed replaced and didn't try...
Larry Durbin
07/05/2023
Morgan came recommended to me a few years ago and I will not call anyone else. A/C went out yesterday, July 4th. Curtis was at our house at 9:00 this morning, figured out the problem and fixed it fast. They are friendly, professional, and efficient. Call Morgan for all HVAC needs!
Heather R.
03/22/2023
TOP NOTCH. We noticed that one of the units in our new (to us) house was recently installed by Morgan. When we started having issues with it not heating, we called them 1) because they had installed it not long before we purchased the house, but also 2) because we had no idea who else to call, so of course we were going to try them first. As it turned out, the repair was easy (for them) and we were back up and running in a matter of minutes. This summer, the older A/C unit (circa 2005, no idea who installed) wasn't cooling, and was making weird noises. They came out, and fixed it very quickly, and very inexpensively. We were bracing ourselves for needing a new unit and are so happy to get more life out of our existing one. So happy and lucky that Morgan Heating & Air was the first company that we called when we had issues. They'll be the company we always call. Thank you!
Stephanie Middleton
03/19/2023
Located in Richmond
Service: System Repair
Scott Collins
02/18/2023
Adam and his company are full of honesty and integrity. I will use them again and again.
Connie U.
02/16/2023
I went under my house to change my filter and noticed that the main duct had come loose and I called and left a message at 4:27 pm. And Mr. Adam Morgan aka...
Jody McBride
07/14/2022
Connie Lentz
02/02/2022
Jeremy was very professional and told me all the information I needed and was honest about my issues even though I have replace my unit. I wouldn't be throwing money after bad. Thankfully he was honest. The guys came on February 1st. Were very polite and they even put booties on their shoes when they came inside. I would definitely recommend them to everyone
Thomas Bratcher
10/11/2021
Located in Richmond
Adam and crew installed a HVAC system for me and did a class AA job. All Morgan techs were efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Morgan Heating & Air.Tom Bratcher
Service: New System Installation
Michael W. Austin
10/01/2021
Adam and his guys did an excellent job. We had to replace 2 units, and coordinate it with new concrete being installed outside as well. They made every effort to limit our time without AC in the summer, which we really appreciated. Highly recommend!
Terry Runner
08/20/2021
Adam Morgan is top of the line. Knows his profession and is reasonable. Always returns calls promptly and completes work on the same day most the time.
Jerry Hisel
08/20/2021
On time, courteous, reasonable prices.
Derek Cimala
08/06/2021
Adam and his team did an incredible job replacing my HVAC!!
Lee Treado
08/05/2021
Marcus Mason
08/03/2021
Adam and his crew are true professionals. I needed a capacitor replaced on a Sunday morning and they were on the job and finished before the house got warm.. I had used them a few years prior when replacing the entire HVAC unit and have nothing but good things to say about this company.
Susan Brammell
07/31/2021
Paul Beck
07/13/2021
David Fugate
06/28/2021
Outstanding service. Highly recommend Adam and his team.
Lance Neal
06/22/2021
I have been a customer of Morgan Heating & Air for over ten years. Adam and his team are very responsive and professional.
Ashley Coffey
06/18/2021
We had to have a new unit installed and morgan heating and air was excellent to work with. They were very professional and friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
Heather West
06/09/2021
When we first bought our house this company installed our HVAC unit. I remembered their professionalism and how they explained the system to me. In my experience often us ladies are overlooked or dismissed in such discussions. Normally I am better with home repairs and maintenance so I was glad to have been respected in that way. The HVAC system had a malfunction, not due to installation. I called them and they got it taken care of right away. They even negotiated with the manufacturer to help pay our utility bill because it jacked it up 3x the normal. It helped because they sent us a check to help with the cost. Approximately 6 years later… I didn’t forget their incredible service. As soon as I knew help was needed I called them and left a message (during a holiday). My air messed up (hole in compressor). It was supposed to be hot soon too! Normally I stress and worry about not only cost, but the quality and timeliness of such important things. Already knowing Morgan’s service I was able to feel confident that not only would it be a fair price but it would be quick and efficient! It feels great to know there is a company out there who treats these matters seriously, keeps you informed, and cleans up after themselves!! Couldn’t be happier with their service!! My house is freezing again!!
See All Reviews