Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Morgan Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
82 Reviews

Jey Marks
06/18/2024
Sherry Castle
06/15/2024
Shout out to Adam and Morgan Heating & Air! I was notified that the air wasn’t working in a rental at 6:00 on a Friday evening and temps were predicted to be in the mid 90’s the next day. We contacted them and it was fixed shortly thereafter. Friendly, knowledgeable people that answer calls quickly…hard to find anymore. They are definitely the go to for heating/air problems!
Melanie Foley
05/30/2024
Lisa Craik
05/28/2024
Adam as well as all of the technicians that have visited our home have been courteous and professional. I have always had a prompt response from them. They have serviced an aging system(s) until it was no longer viable and installed new units in the home. They have also provided regular maintenance and I would highly recommend them.
Pamela Clouse
05/28/2024
Thank you for your quick response and great service!
Rodney Conner
05/28/2024
These guys are awesome and trustworthy! I don’t even worry if I’m home when they come anymore. They have never failed at getting my unit back up and running.
Devon Price
05/25/2024
Adam and his team are simply the best around. My jjob turned into a much bigger project than expected but Adam saw it through to completion, as always, with a smile on his face. Great work always at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Adam and his team!!
Carol Short
05/23/2024
The serviceman was professional, personable, and on time. We were told what was wrong with our air conditioning system and received a quote to have it repaired and a quote to have it replaced within an hour. My questions were answered and I felt like I was the most important customer he had. Highly recommend.
Joseph Groleau
05/22/2024
Excellent service and communication! Morgan Heating & Air communicated with us during the entire repair process and got the job done effectively. I will be recommending their services to others and am happy to find a company that follows up with their customers instead of leaving them in the dark.
Kevin Hub
05/09/2024
It's great having an HVAC company that you can trust and we completely trust Morgan Heating & Air. On time, priced right, and great customer service. I give them my highest recommendation for new service installs and current system repairs. Adam and his crew are top notch!
Jeremy Brown
05/02/2024
Amazing group to work with.
Michael Eubanks
05/01/2024
Kim Eubanks
04/30/2024
Always prompt and professional Can count on Morgan to come out at a moments notice in an emergency We've been doing business for years and will not change Loyal and honest They are hometown guys and so awesome
Dave Wagner
04/24/2024
Very prompt and efficient service. Curtis was excellent!!
KellyAnn Liddell
04/24/2024
James Davis
04/11/2024
Very good h v a c technicians. Is very reasonable rates.
Andy Wilson
04/09/2024
Jeremy was our service tech. He was on time, very knowledgeable, and extremely professional.
Renee Johnson
03/08/2024
Alvona Ellington
03/07/2024
Best customer service completed early and work was excellent
Ben Keeling
03/01/2024
Adam and his team are top notch , honest, hard-working and provide an excellent experience. We've used them multiple times at multiple properties and have always felt complete trust in their opinion and were reassured knowing they would provide us a no-pressure breakdown of what our options were. I can't recommend them more highly.
Clinton Hines
02/06/2024
Lilia Klaczynski
01/02/2024
Happy with my new unit, super quick installation, prompt responses to any of my questions. Thank you Morgan heating and cooling
Jason Smith
09/01/2023
Took me awhile to find the right HVAC guy. Some places were over priced, while others were not very professional. Morgan heating and air had the right price and was professional. The unit took a week to get in but at the end of the day it was worth it. If I need something to do with HVAC I know where I'm going. Thanks!
Lori Blackstone Martin
08/14/2023
Located in Richmond
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.
Service: System Repair
Ben E.
08/06/2023
Adam and his employees have always been honest and were straight shooters. No smoke and mirrors, they replaced what actually needed replaced and didn't try...
See All Reviews