Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Morgan Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

Jody McBride
07/14/2022
Connie Lentz
01/26/2022
Jeremy was very professional and told me all the information I needed and was honest about my issues even though I have replace my unit. I wouldn't be throwing money after bad. Thankfully he was honest. The guys came on February 1st. Were very polite and they even put booties on their shoes when they came inside. I would definitely recommend them to everyone
Thomas Bratcher
10/11/2021
Located in Richmond
Adam and crew installed a HVAC system for me and did a class AA job. All Morgan techs were efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Morgan Heating & Air.Tom Bratcher
Service: New System Installation
Michael W. Austin
10/01/2021
Adam and his guys did an excellent job. We had to replace 2 units, and coordinate it with new concrete being installed outside as well. They made every effort to limit our time without AC in the summer, which we really appreciated. Highly recommend!
Jerry Hisel
08/20/2021
On time, courteous, reasonable prices.
Terry Runner
08/20/2021
Adam Morgan is top of the line. Knows his profession and is reasonable. Always returns calls promptly and completes work on the same day most the time.
Derek Cimala
08/06/2021
Adam and his team did an incredible job replacing my HVAC!!
Lee Treado
08/05/2021
Marcus Mason
08/03/2021
Adam and his crew are true professionals. I needed a capacitor replaced on a Sunday morning and they were on the job and finished before the house got warm.. I had used them a few years prior when replacing the entire HVAC unit and have nothing but good things to say about this company.
Susan Brammell
07/31/2021
Paul Beck
07/13/2021
Heather R.
07/09/2021
TOP NOTCH. We moved here in December from out-of-state. We noticed that one of the units in our new (to us) house was recently installed by Morgan. When we started having issues with it not heating, we called them 1) because they had installed it not long before we purchased the house, but also 2) because we had no idea who else to call, so of course we were going to try them first. As it turned out, the repair was easy (for them) and we were back up and running in a matter of minutes. This summer, the older A/C unit (circa 2005, no idea who installed) wasn't cooling, and was making weird noises. They came out, and fixed it very quickly, and very inexpensively. We were bracing ourselves for needing a new unit (that's how it would've gone down in Colorado without a doubt) and are so happy to get more life out of our existing one. So happy and lucky that Morgan Heating & Air was the first company that we called when we moved here. They'll be the company we always call. Thank you!
David Fugate
06/28/2021
Outstanding service. Highly recommend Adam and his team.
A Google User
06/22/2021
I have been a customer of Morgan Heating & Air for over ten years. Adam and his team are very responsive and professional.
Ashley Coffey
06/18/2021
We had to have a new unit installed and morgan heating and air was excellent to work with. They were very professional and friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
Heather West
06/09/2021
When we first bought our house this company installed our HVAC unit. I remembered their professionalism and how they explained the system to me. In my experience often us ladies are overlooked or dismissed in such discussions. Normally I am better with home repairs and maintenance so I was glad to have been respected in that way. The HVAC system had a malfunction, not due to installation. I called them and they got it taken care of right away. They even negotiated with the manufacturer to help pay our utility bill because it jacked it up 3x the normal. It helped because they sent us a check to help with the cost. Approximately 6 years later… I didn’t forget their incredible service. As soon as I knew help was needed I called them and left a message (during a holiday). My air messed up (hole in compressor). It was supposed to be hot soon too! Normally I stress and worry about not only cost, but the quality and timeliness of such important things. Already knowing Morgan’s service I was able to feel confident that not only would it be a fair price but it would be quick and efficient! It feels great to know there is a company out there who treats these matters seriously, keeps you informed, and cleans up after themselves!! Couldn’t be happier with their service!! My house is freezing again!!
Scott Collins
04/23/2021
Adam and his company is full of honesty and integrity. I will use them again and again.
Benoit Lepage
03/31/2021
Jackie Witt
03/28/2021
Very professional. Very polite employees. Very detailed work. Recommend on a scale of 1-10. I give them 11
Jackie Witt
03/27/2021
Very professional. Top of the line. Would recommend this business 10 fold. Absolutely very satisfied. I’m totally pleased.
Rusty McAlister
03/16/2021
Tyler Higgins
03/12/2021
The team at Morgan Heating & Air are absolutely outstanding! Very professional, friendly, prompt, and affordable!
Brittany Phelps
03/11/2021
Edward Burberry
02/03/2021
Honest & professional.
Edward Burberry
02/03/2021
Morgan Heating & Air is a great company to use . Honest & professional. I highly recommend them. Adam was so efficient with quotes and answering all of our questions .
See All Reviews