Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Morgan Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
94 Reviews

Irv Snous
07/22/2024
Friendly, professional, good service and reasonable prices. When you call them, they get there as soon as possible.
Betty Royalty
07/17/2024
Tech was really nice guy. Will always use them.
Greg Browne
07/17/2024
Toby Roub
07/13/2024
Adam and Jeremy have treated me like family for years. I couldn't be happier with their service.
William Bingham
07/09/2024
Responsive to call and issue with condensate was resolved on second call which was a follow-up resolution. Price was reasonable and all techs were friendly and helpful. They serviced my split system which another HVAC Co. installed incorrectly.
Roy Switzer
07/09/2024
Outstanding service!
Amanda Ingold
07/01/2024
They were able to come out within a few hours of my call and found and resolved the issue in a timely manner. Jeremy did a great job and explained the issue well. If anything happens, I will definitely be calling again.
Maureen Wiseman
06/28/2024
JaMichael Perryman
06/25/2024
Jill Whitaker
06/24/2024
Kathy Hollar
06/24/2024
Adam stands behind his work whenever there is an issue.I had a new unit installed last July and past couple of weeks my house hasn’t been cooling to the temp. on thermostat, called Adam & he came out quickly & found the issue! Great customer service.I would definitely recommend Morgan Heating & Air.
Cody Hisle
06/20/2024
Our AC unit drip pan overflowed and leaked on to our ceiling. Morgan H&A answered promptly and had someone there the next day to take a look. Got it squared away. Thanks for your work!
Tammy Putnam
06/19/2024
Jey Marks
06/18/2024
Sherry Castle
06/15/2024
Shout out to Adam and Morgan Heating & Air! I was notified that the air wasn’t working in a rental at 6:00 on a Friday evening and temps were predicted to be in the mid 90’s the next day. We contacted them and it was fixed shortly thereafter. Friendly, knowledgeable people that answer calls quickly…hard to find anymore. They are definitely the go to for heating/air problems!
Melanie Foley
05/30/2024
Pamela Clouse
05/28/2024
Thank you for your quick response and great service!
Rodney Conner
05/28/2024
These guys are awesome and trustworthy! I don’t even worry if I’m home when they come anymore. They have never failed at getting my unit back up and running.
Lisa Craik
05/28/2024
Adam as well as all of the technicians that have visited our home have been courteous and professional. I have always had a prompt response from them. They have serviced an aging system(s) until it was no longer viable and installed new units in the home. They have also provided regular maintenance and I would highly recommend them.
Devon Price
05/25/2024
Adam and his team are simply the best around. My jjob turned into a much bigger project than expected but Adam saw it through to completion, as always, with a smile on his face. Great work always at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Adam and his team!!
Carol Short
05/23/2024
The serviceman was professional, personable, and on time. We were told what was wrong with our air conditioning system and received a quote to have it repaired and a quote to have it replaced within an hour. My questions were answered and I felt like I was the most important customer he had. Highly recommend.
Joseph Groleau
05/22/2024
Excellent service and communication! Morgan Heating & Air communicated with us during the entire repair process and got the job done effectively. I will be recommending their services to others and am happy to find a company that follows up with their customers instead of leaving them in the dark.
Kevin Hub
05/09/2024
It's great having an HVAC company that you can trust and we completely trust Morgan Heating & Air. On time, priced right, and great customer service. I give them my highest recommendation for new service installs and current system repairs. Adam and his crew are top notch!
Jeremy Brown
05/02/2024
Amazing group to work with.
Michael Eubanks
05/01/2024
See All Reviews