Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Morgan Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
68 Reviews

James Davis
04/11/2024
Very good h v a c technicians. Is very reasonable rates.
Andy Wilson
04/09/2024
Jeremy was our service tech. He was on time, very knowledgeable, and extremely professional.
Renee Johnson
03/08/2024
Alvona Ellington
03/07/2024
Best customer service completed early and work was excellent
Ben Keeling
03/01/2024
Adam and his team are top notch , honest, hard-working and provide an excellent experience. We've used them multiple times at multiple properties and have always felt complete trust in their opinion and were reassured knowing they would provide us a no-pressure breakdown of what our options were. I can't recommend them more highly.
Clinton Hines
02/06/2024
Lilia Klaczynski
01/02/2024
Happy with my new unit, super quick installation, prompt responses to any of my questions. Thank you Morgan heating and cooling
Jason Smith
09/01/2023
Took me awhile to find the right HVAC guy. Some places were over priced, while others were not very professional. Morgan heating and air had the right price and was professional. The unit took a week to get in but at the end of the day it was worth it. If I need something to do with HVAC I know where I'm going. Thanks!
Lori Blackstone Martin
08/14/2023
Located in Richmond
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.
Service: System Repair
Ben E.
08/06/2023
Adam and his employees have always been honest and were straight shooters. No smoke and mirrors, they replaced what actually needed replaced and didn't try...
Larry Durbin
07/05/2023
Morgan came recommended to me a few years ago and I will not call anyone else. A/C went out yesterday, July 4th. Curtis was at our house at 9:00 this morning, figured out the problem and fixed it fast. They are friendly, professional, and efficient. Call Morgan for all HVAC needs!
Heather R.
03/22/2023
TOP NOTCH. We noticed that one of the units in our new (to us) house was recently installed by Morgan. When we started having issues with it not heating, we called them 1) because they had installed it not long before we purchased the house, but also 2) because we had no idea who else to call, so of course we were going to try them first. As it turned out, the repair was easy (for them) and we were back up and running in a matter of minutes. This summer, the older A/C unit (circa 2005, no idea who installed) wasn't cooling, and was making weird noises. They came out, and fixed it very quickly, and very inexpensively. We were bracing ourselves for needing a new unit and are so happy to get more life out of our existing one. So happy and lucky that Morgan Heating & Air was the first company that we called when we had issues. They'll be the company we always call. Thank you!
Stephanie Middleton
03/19/2023
Located in Richmond
Service: System Repair
Scott Collins
02/18/2023
Adam and his company are full of honesty and integrity. I will use them again and again.
Connie U.
02/16/2023
I went under my house to change my filter and noticed that the main duct had come loose and I called and left a message at 4:27 pm. And Mr. Adam Morgan aka...
Jody McBride
07/14/2022
Connie Lentz
02/02/2022
Jeremy was very professional and told me all the information I needed and was honest about my issues even though I have replace my unit. I wouldn't be throwing money after bad. Thankfully he was honest. The guys came on February 1st. Were very polite and they even put booties on their shoes when they came inside. I would definitely recommend them to everyone
Thomas Bratcher
10/11/2021
Located in Richmond
Adam and crew installed a HVAC system for me and did a class AA job. All Morgan techs were efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Morgan Heating & Air.Tom Bratcher
Service: New System Installation
Michael W. Austin
10/01/2021
Adam and his guys did an excellent job. We had to replace 2 units, and coordinate it with new concrete being installed outside as well. They made every effort to limit our time without AC in the summer, which we really appreciated. Highly recommend!
Jerry Hisel
08/20/2021
On time, courteous, reasonable prices.
Terry Runner
08/20/2021
Adam Morgan is top of the line. Knows his profession and is reasonable. Always returns calls promptly and completes work on the same day most the time.
Derek Cimala
08/06/2021
Adam and his team did an incredible job replacing my HVAC!!
Lee Treado
08/05/2021
Marcus Mason
08/03/2021
Adam and his crew are true professionals. I needed a capacitor replaced on a Sunday morning and they were on the job and finished before the house got warm.. I had used them a few years prior when replacing the entire HVAC unit and have nothing but good things to say about this company.
Susan Brammell
07/31/2021
See All Reviews